music – musings – mission


Here's the obligatory acoustic Christmas CD! This is a low-fi, fireside soundtrack with many favorites and even some subtle surprises…

Track Listing:

01. o come all ye faithful

02. o holy night

03. it came upon a midnight clear

04. little drummer boy

05. saa gaar vi rundt on en enebaerbusk

06. god rest ye merry gentlemen

07. what child is this?

08. o come o come emanuel

09. joy to the world

10. silent night


* Available on a donation basis here



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Noel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *