music – musings – mission

The Sound…

Forgiveness Makes

The latest album of acoustic reflection, soaring anthems, and rural jangles.

Track Listing:

01. This Is the Sound

02. Nothing Like You

03. Angel Armies

04. Here With You

05. In My Weakness

06. Psalm 23

07. Hold You Up

08. When the World Closes In

09. Now You Know

10. Sun In the Sky

11. Gone


* Available on a donation basis here



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sound…”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *