music – musings – mission


“A Coastal Trip with Justin Fox” sums up this rollicking adventure of an album. Bonfires, friends, surf, and sunsets…

Track Listing:

01. my california

02. every summer

03. when you drive

04. handiwork

05. drown

06. small is beautiful

07. everywhere

08. stronger

09. fade into you

10. no one like you

11. how amazing


* Available on a donation basis here



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seabright”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *